RUB
Companies history TrubMet, OOO in Chelyabinsk (Russia) : Allbiz
Platinum
Reviews: 0
TrubMet, OOO

History of Enterprise TrubMet, OOO

LLC TrubMet has been successfully operating in the market of supplies of a wide range of metal products since 2011. Over the years, the company has established itself as a reliable and conscientious partner. The quality of the supplied products is confirmed by certificates of manufacturing plants.

 

Since 2013, the TrubMet plant has been producing sheet pile welded tubular profiles (PSHST) with an axial moment of resistance from 1 771 to 16 593 cm3

 

Since 2014, it has been producing pipe shunt locks with a breaking force of 1600, 1800, 4400 kN/p. m.

 

In 2015-2016, tests were carried out, and the development of an effective metal sheet pile for use in Russian conditions, taking into account the peculiarities of the climate, the technical capabilities of organizations engaged in plunging sheet piles.

 

In 2017, the TrubMet plant completed the development and began production of a family of welded sheet pile trough-shaped profiles (SSC) with a resistance moment from 578 to 7837 cm3/m., but the work on expanding the range and improving products did not stop there.

 

In July 2018, the Ministry of Construction and Housing and Communal Services of the Russian Federation (the Ministry of Construction of Russia) included sheet pile welded trough Profiles in the classifier of construction resources Order of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation No. 385pr of 03.07.2018.

 

In the same year, a representative office was opened in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

 

In December 2018, the development of LLC "TrubMet" Welded sheet pile trough (SSC) was awarded a CERTIFICATE of inclusion of the development in the Register of innovative solutions, technologies, products, products, materials, high-tech services in the field of capital construction of nuclear energy facilities (Base NDT) Rosatom State Corporation.

 

In 2019, the Ministry OF Construction of Russia included Truboshpunt and CO locks produced by the TrubMet plant in the classifier of construction resources.

 

In accordance with the order of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation dated August 2019, the SSHK sheet pile is a price-forming construction resource.

 

In December 2020, by the decision of the permanent commission of PJSC Gazprom on the introduction of innovative products, the Collapsible sheet pile fence "Barrier-1 M"-SRSHO "Barrier — 1 M", developed by TrubMet, was included in the Register of Innovative Products for implementation in PJSC Gazprom.

 

Currently, the plant produces trough, I-beam, sheet piles with a resistance moment of up to 50020 cm3/m.

LiveInternet

Description

Historical reports of company TrubMet, OOO.

RUB
История компании ТрубМет, ООО в Челябинске (Россия) - Allbiz
Platinum
Отзывов: 0
ТрубМет, ООО

История предприятия ТрубМет, ООО

ООО «ТрубМет» с 2011 года успешно работает на рынке поставок широкого спектра металлопродукции. За годы работы компания  зарекомендовала себя надёжным и добросовестным партнером . Качество поставляемой продукции подтверждается сертификатами заводов – производителей.

С 2013 года заводом ТрубМет производятся  профили шпунтовые сварные трубчатые (ПШСТ)  с осевым моментом сопротивления от 1 771 до 16 593 см3

С 2014 года производит замки для трубошпунта с усилием на разрыв 1600, 1800, 4400 кН/п.м.

В связи с событиями, произошедшими в 2014 году в Крыму, как следствие этого  ограничением в поставке Украинского металлического шпунта Л4 и Л5 , а также антироссийских санкций и принятого Правительством России курса на импортозамещение, в целях повышения экономической безопасности страны, компанией «ТрубМет» было принято решение разработать отечественный аналог Украинских шпунтов типа «Ларсен» Л4, Л5, Л7, Л5Д, производства  ДМКД , иностранных шпунтов марок «ThyssenKrupp», «ArcelorMittal», «Vitkovice Steel», а также альтернативу шпунту Л5УМ, производства ЕВРАЗ НТМК.

В 2015-2016 годах проводились испытания, и разработка эффективного металлического шпунта для использования в Российских условиях, с учетом особенностей климата, технической возможности организаций занимающихся погружением шпунта.

В 2017 году завод «ТрубМет» завершил разработку и приступил к производству семейства  сварных шпунтовых корытообразных профилей (СШК)  с моментом сопротивления от 578 до 7837 см3/м., но на этом работа по  расширению ассортимента , и усовершенствованию продукции не останавливалась.

В июле 2018 года Министерство строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации (МИНСТРОЙ РОССИИ) включило Профили шпунтовые сварные корытные в классификатор строительных ресурсов  Приказ Минстроя России от 03.07.2018 № 385пр .

В этом же году открылось  представительство в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге.

В декабре 2018 года разработка ООО «ТрубМет» Сварной шпунт корытный (СШК) была удостоена СЕРТИФИКАТА о включении разработки в Реестр инновационных решений, технологий, продукции, изделий, материалов, высокотехнологичных услуг в сфере капитального строительства объектов использования атомной энергии (База НДТ) Госкорпорации «Росатом».

В 2019 году МИНСТРОЙ РОССИИ включил производимые заводом «ТрубМет» Трубошпунт и замки КО в классификатор строительных ресурсов.

В соответствии с приказом МИНСТРОЯ РОССИИ от августа 2019 года шпунт СШК является ценообразующим строительным ресурсом.

В декабре 2020 года решением постоянно действующей комиссией ПАО «Газпром» по внедрению инновационной продукции в Реестр инновационной продукции для внедрения в ПАО «Газпром» включено Сборно-разборное шпунтовое ограждение «Барьер-1 М» — СРШО «Барьер-1 М», разработанное компанией «ТрубМет».

В настоящее время заводом производятся корытные,  двутавровые, шпунты с моментом сопротивления до 50020 см3/м.

LiveInternet

Описание

Исторические сводки о компании ТрубМет, ООО.